Wpisz szukaną frazę
Wybierz interesujące Cię produkty
i zapytaj nas o ofertę

Sprzedaż eksportowa

Export Department Director

Małgorzata Ziemniak (ENG/DE)

tel.: +48 61 28-12-225 (int. 22)

mob.: +48 503 115 292

fax: +48 61 28 12 254

email: mziemniak@bejot.eu

Export Manager

Mikołaj Nowak (ENG)

tel.: +48 61 28-12-225 (int. 74)

mob.: +48 531 733 736

fax: +48 61 28 12 254

email: mnowak@bejot.eu

Export Manager

Michał Makowski (DE)

tel.: +48 61 28-12-225 (int. 72)

mob.: +48 509 522 501

fax: +48 61 28 12 254

email: mmakowski@bejot.eu

Obsługa klienta

Anna Kowalak-Nowak (DE)

tel.: +48 61 28-12-225 (int. 73)

mob.: +48 505 455 951

fax: +48 61 28 12 254

email: anowak@bejot.eu

Obsługa klienta

Michał Kierzkowski (ENG)

tel.: +48 61 28-12-225 (int. 75)

mob.: +48 531 272 077

fax: +48 61 28 12 254

email: mkierzkowski@bejot.eu

Obsługa klienta

Joanna Rdzanek (ENG)

tel.: +48 61 28-12-225 (int. 76)

fax: +48 61 28 12 254

email: jrdzanek@bejot.eu

Obsługa Klienta

Margareta Wolińska (ENG)

tel.: +48 61 28-12-225 (int.76)

mob.: +48 576 410 300

fax: +48 61 28 12 254

email: mwolinska@bejot.eu

Obsługa Klienta

Danuta Rembielak (DE/RUS)

tel.: +48 61 28-12-225 (int.73)

mob.: +48 796 052 902

fax: +48 61 28 12 254

email: drembielak@bejot.eu

Sales Support

Hanna Szymczak (ENG)

mob.: +48 504 101 332

fax: +48 61 28 12 254

email: hwilk@bejot.eu

Reklamacje

Dział Eksportu

email: claims@bejot.eu

Zamówienia

Dział Eksportu

email: orders@bejot.eu