Bejot Sp. z o. o.

ul. Wybickiego 2a, Manieczki 63-112 Brodnica n. Poznan, Poland

Pokaż na mapie

 

 

tel.: +48 61 641 59 24

email: export@bejot.eu

NIP: 7851614645
REGON: 411112809
KRS: 0000270758

Share capital: PLN 6,189,000.00

Customer service
Customer service

e-mail: export@bejot.eu      

tel.: +48 61 641 59 24

Customer service
Claims

email: claims@bejot.eu

Customer service
Orders

email: orders@bejot.eu

Acoustic project manager
Marcin Latta

tel.: +48 790 588 464

email: mlatta@bejot.eu

Logistic department manager
Marcin Pieszak

tel.: +48 61 641 59 09

email: mpieszak@bejot.eu

 

Import manager
Wojciech Jakubiak

tel.: +48 61 641 59 30

email: wjakubiak@bejot.eu

 

Import manager
Agnieszka Litka

tel.: +48 61 641 59 30

email: alitka@bejot.eu

 

Marketing manager
Karolina Ratajczak

tel.: +48 61 641 59 27

email: kratajczak@bejot.eu


 

Chief accountant
Agata Wesołek

tel.: +48 61 641 59 18

fax +48 61 28-12-254
email: awesolek@bejot.eu