Search
Choose offers to add to clipboard

Bejot Sp. z o. o.

ul. Wybickiego 2a, Manieczki 63-112 Brodnica k/Poznania

Pokaż na mapie

Customer service

tel.: +48 61 28-12-225 int.71-72      

NIP: 7851614645
REGON: 411112809
KRS: 0000270758

Sąd Rejonowy w Poznaniu, IX Wydział Gospodarczy
Wysokość kapitału zakładowego 6.189.000,00 zł

Customer service / Claims
Customer service / Claims

email: claims@bejot.eu

Orders
Orders

email: orders@bejot.eu

Acoustic project manager
Marcin Latta

tel.: +48 790 588 464

fax: +48 61-28-12-254

email: mlatta@bejot.eu

Logistic department manager
Marcin Pieszak

tel.: +48 61 28-12-411 int. 30

fax +48 61 28-12-254
email: mpieszak@bejot.eu

 

Import manager
Wojciech Jakubiak

tel.: +48 61 28-12-411 int. 32

fax +48 61 28-12-254
email: wjakubiak@bejot.eu

 

Import manager
Piotr Paluszak

tel.: +48 61 28-12-411 int. 33

fax +48 61 28-12-254
email: ppaluszak@bejot.eu

Marketing manager
Joanna Bojarojć

tel.: +48 61 28-12-225 int. 26

fax +48 61 28-12-254

email: jbojarojc@bejot.eu



 

CFO
Tomasz Balcerski

tel.: +48 61 28-12-225 int. 40

fax +48 61 28-12-254
email: tbalcerski@bejot.eu

 

Chief accountant
Agata Wesołek

tel.: +48 61 28-12-225 int. 42

fax +48 61 28-12-254
email: awesolek@bejot.eu