Suchbegriff eingeben

Inlandsverkäufe

Direktor der inländischen Verkaufsabteilung

Edyta Kmiecik

mob.: +48 509 522 508

email: ekmiecik@bejot.eu

Warschauer Region

Jolanta Górnik

mob.: +48 502 556 883

email: jgornik@bejot.eu

Zentralöstliche Region

Michał Szyszko

mob.: +48 509 386 654

email: mszyszko@bejot.eu

 

westliche Region

Maciej Bąkowski

mob.: +48 509 386 652

email: mbakowski@bejot.eu

Nördliche Region

Mariusz  Kubiak

mob.: +48 570 009 216

email: mkubiak@bejot.eu

Südliche Region

Anna Sadłoń

mob.: +48 798 295 598

email: asadlon@bejot.eu

Zentralöstliche Region

Magdalena Adamow

tel.: +48 61 641 59 20

email: madamow@bejot.eu

Westliche Region

Emilia Borowiak

tel.: +48 61 641 59 20

email: eborowiak@bejot.eu

Regionen Nord und Süd

Dominika Lossy

tel.: +48 61 641 59 20

email: dlossy@bejot.eu

Vermietung von Ausstellungsprodukten

Agnieszka Pawlak

tel.: +48 61 641 59 20

email: apawlak@bejot.eu