Export Department

Export Department Director

Małgorzata Ziemniak (EN/DE)

tel.: +48 61 641 59 11

mob.: +48 503 115 292

email: mziemniak@bejot.eu

Export Manager

Mikołaj Nowak (EN)

tel.: +48 61 641 59 14

mob.: +48 531 733 736

email: mnowak@bejot.eu

Export Manager

Bartłomiej Milczyński (DE)

tel.: +48 61 641 59 11

mob.: +48 509 522 501

email: bmilczynski@bejot.eu

Sales Representative for France

Thekla Poter (FR)

tel.: +33770920105

email: contact@bejot-france.com

Customer service

Margareta Wolińska (EN)

tel.: +48 61 641 59 12

mob.: +48 576 410 300

email: mwolinska@bejot.eu

Customer service

Agata Durzyńska (EN)

tel.: +48 61 641 59 20

mob.: +48 732 622 700

email: adurzynska@bejot.eu

Customer service

Patrycja Domagała (EN)

tel.: +48 61 28 12 225

email: pdomagala@bejot.eu

Customer service

Anna Kowalak-Nowak (DE)

tel.: +48 61 641 59 13

mob.: +48 505 455 951

email: anowak@bejot.eu

Customer service

Anna Adam (DE)

tel.: +48 61 641 59 15

email: aadam@bejot.eu

Sales Representative for India

Ravi Shankar (HI/EN)

tel.: +919740899266

email: ravi@imagefurnitech.com

Claims

Export Department

email: claims@bejot.eu

Orders

Export Department

email: orders@bejot.eu