Domestic Sales Department

Domestic Sales Director

Edyta Kmiecik

mob.: +48 509 522 508

email: ekmiecik@bejot.eu

Warsaw region

Jolanta Górnik

mob.: +48 502 556 883

email: jgornik@bejot.eu

Central-Eastern region

Michał Szyszko

mob.: +48 509 386 654

email: mszyszko@bejot.eu

 

Western region

Maciej Bąkowski

mob.: +48 509 386 652

email: mbakowski@bejot.eu

Northern region

Mariusz  Kubiak

mob.: +48 570 009 216

email: mkubiak@bejot.eu

Southern region

Anna Sadłoń

mob.: +48 798 295 598

email: asadlon@bejot.eu

Central-Eastern region

Magdalena Adamow

tel.: +48 61 641 59 20

email: madamow@bejot.eu

Western region

Emilia Borowiak

tel.: +48 61 641 59 20

email: eborowiak@bejot.eu

Northern and Southern regions

Dominika Lossy

tel.: +48 61 641 59 20

email: dlossy@bejot.eu

Rental of display products

Agnieszka Pawlak

tel.: +48 61 641 59 20

email: apawlak@bejot.eu